Tuesday, June 20, 2017

My DT Project for Marvelous Magnolia Challenge 
" Anything Goes "

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 
My DT Project for Deep Ocean Challenge 
 Die Cuts, Chipboards and/ or Punches " 

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

My GDT Project for Crafty Sentiments Challenge 
" Summer Challenge "


Using : Isobel - A Good Catch 
http://www.craftysentimentsdesigns.co.uk/ourshop/prod_3741386-Isobel-A-good-Catch.html

Please come and join with us :
http://craftysentiments.blogspot.co.id/ 

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Monday, June 5, 2017

My DT Project for All About Magnolia Challenge 
" All About Anything Goes "

Please come and join with us : 
http://allaboutmagnoliachallenge.blogspot.co.id/ 

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it. 

Hugs, Yanti 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

My DT Project for Deep Ocean Challenge 
# 156 " Bingo Board "

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

My GDT Project for Crafty Sentiments Designs 
" Not a Card "


http://craftysentiments.blogspot.co.id/ 

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

My DT Card for Deep Ocean Challenge 
" Our Furry / Feathered Friends "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 
My DT Card for Marvelous Magnolia Challenge 
" Shabby Chic "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 
My DT Card for Paradise of Stamps 
" For Someone Special "

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it. 

Hugs, Yanti 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

My GDT Project for Crafty Sentiments Challenge 
" Anything Goes " 


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

My DT Card for Paradise of Magnolia
#55 " Flowers "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it. 

Hugs, Yanti 

Monday, May 1, 2017

My DT Project for All About Magnolia Challenge 
" All About Mothers Day/ Special Ladies "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it. 

Hugs, Yanti 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

My GDT Card for Crafty Sentiments Designs 
" Men/ Boy Challenge "


Using : Josh - The Catch 
http://craftysentimentsdesigns.co.uk/ourshop/prod_5227351-Josh-The-Catch.html 

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Monday, April 17, 2017

My DT Card for Marvelous Magnolia Challenge 
" Flowers "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

My DT Card for Paradise of Stamps
" Easter "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it. 

Hugs, Yanti 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

My GDT Card for Crafty Sentiments Designs 
" Anything Goes and New Release "

Using : Sing - A - Long 
http://craftysentimentsdesigns.co.uk/ourshop/prod_3160392-Sing-A-Long.html


Thank you so much for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

My DT Project for All About Magnolia 
" All About Spring/ Easter "

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Monday, April 3, 2017

My DT Project for Paradise of Magnolia 
#54   " WEDDING "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

My DT Project for Deep Ocean Challenge
#151  " Flowers Everywhere " 


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

My GDT Project for Crafty Sentiments Designs
" Easter "


Using " Egg Painting "
http://craftysentimentsdesigns.co.uk/ourshop/prod_1868424-Primrose-Egg-Painting.html 

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti

Friday, March 17, 2017

My DT Card for Paper Nest Dolls 
" Little Chick Emma "

http://stamps.the-papernest.com/category/rubber-stamps/ 

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

My DT Card for Marvelous Magnolia Challenge 
" Ribbon and Lace "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it. 

Hugs, Yanti 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

My DT Card for Deep Ocean Challenge 
#150 " Dots and / or Stripes " 


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

My GDT Project for Crafty Sentiments Designs 
" Anything Goes "

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

My DT Project for All About Magnolia Challenge 
#21 " All About Your Favorite Colors "


Thank you so much for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Monday, March 6, 2017

My DT Project for Paradise of Magnolia
#53  " Easter "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti

Sunday, February 26, 2017

My DT Project for Paaper Nest Dolls 
" Ellie and Bunny Friend " 


http://stamps.the-papernest.com/category/rubber-stamps/

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

My DT Project for Deep Ocean Challenge 
Challenge #149 " Add Lace " 


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

My GDT Card for Crafty Sentiments Designs 
" Spring Challenge "

Using : Hey You 
http://www.craftysentimentsdesigns.co.uk/ourshop/prod_3327953-Hey-You.html 

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it. 

Hugs, Yanti 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

My DT Project for Marvelous Magnolia Challenge 
" Love is ...... " 
Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

My GDT Project for Crafty Sentiments Designs 
" Anything Goes "
http://craftysentimentsdesigns.co.uk/ourshop/prod_3613584-Roses-Are-Red.html 

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it. 

Hugs, Yanti 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

My DT Card for Deep Ocean Challenge
#148   " Hearts "

Thank you so much for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

My DT Project for All About Magnolia 
" All About Love "
Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti

Monday, February 6, 2017

My DT Card for Paradise of Magnolia 
#52  " Only Dies Magnolia "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

My DT Card for Deep Ocean Challenge 
#147  " Winter Wonderland "
Thank you for visiting, hope you like it. 

Hugs, Yanti 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

My GDT Card for Crafty Sentiments Designs
" Use Dies "
Using Hanging Hearts 
http://www.craftysentimentsdesigns.co.uk/ourshop/cat_396489-Rubber-Stamps.html

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Sunday, January 15, 2017

My DT Project for Paradise of Stamps
#52  " Anything Goes "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it .

Hugs, Yanti 
My DT Project for Deep Ocean Challenge 
#146 " Anything Goes "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs. Yanti 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Hiii everyone, this is my first GDT Project
  for Crafty Sentiments Design. 
" Anything Goes ". 
                                    Using : Buckets of Fun 
http://craftysentimentsdesigns.co.uk/ourshop/prod_2487273-Primrose-Buckets-of-Fun-Well-sold-seperately.html                     

Thank you so much Celine for inviting me as a GDT. It is such an honor to be among you and your lovely team.

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Friday, January 6, 2017

My DT Card for Besties 


http://www.mybestiesshop.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html 

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

My DT Card for Paper Nest Dolls 
" Hugs & Kisses Emma " 


http://stamps.the-papernest.com/ 

Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti 

Monday, January 2, 2017

DT Project for Paradise of Magnolia
#51  " Anything Goes "


Thank you for visiting, hope you like it.

Hugs, Yanti